Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Xingha Sab Bor Lao Restaurant. We'd love to have your feedback!

Murfreesboro

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Xingha Sab Bor Lao Restaurant and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Brian 6 days ago

MEE-KRA-TEE RICE NOODLE COCONUT SOUP

Absolutely fantastic! Ordered the dish at spice Level 4, will try as a 5 next time. This is my new favorite restaurant!

Pam about 2 months ago

PORK & CABBAGE STEAMED DUMPLINGS 3

Delicious dumplings... the perfect starter for our meal.

Cj 2 months ago

PEPPER STEAK

Really good! The protein portion of the dish was generous, tasty, and was of a quality cut of meat. I would definitely order this again.

Cj 2 months ago

CHICKEN SATAY 4

Simple, delicious, the peanut sauce was a great addition. I'd order this again.

Katrina 4 months ago

PAD KRA-PAOH DUCK (STIR-FRY HOLY BASIL DUCK)

This dish was very tasty but full of bones. The duck had lots of small bones I had to eat around. At least half the serving of duck was bones

Garrett about 1 month ago

PAD-THAI

Coming from NYC, this is the bast Asian food I've had in a very long time. Everything was so fresh and the flavors were fantastic. The peanuts and bean sprouts added the perfect texture to the dish and the spice level 3 was a great mid point of heat. All and all from the crab Rangoon to the pad Thai and other classic dishes... you are doing it right.

Cj 2 months ago

NOODLES SOUP (PHO)

My wife had this, she chose to have the brisket, but said if she were to order again she would choose the beef as the brisket was a bit salty for her.

Cj 2 months ago

EGG DROP SOUP (BOWL)

The soup was good and the portion size was on the large side. My only complaint is that I would have preferred to have some fried wontons to go in the soup. They don't have those.

Alexis 3 months ago

SPRING ROLLS 2

These were very good with sweet chili sauce. I also had braised pork belly. My visit was a 10/10.

Katrina 4 months ago

PORK FRESH ROLL 2

Very yummy!!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

March 2024:
Coming Soon

February 2024:
Madison, Poogan's Porch
Charleston, SC

January 2024:
Lanah, Shipp Brothers Brewing
Newark, OH

December 2023:
Jennifer, Meta & Rose
Wasilla, AK

November 2023:
Emily, Wok n Fire
Burr Ridge, IL

October 2023:
Sam, Bobwhite Counter
New York, NY

September 2023:
Tammy, Nacho Mama's
Stillwater, MN

August 2023:
James, Big Mic's Saloon & BBQ
Kuna, ID

July 2023:
Susan, McGuire's Irish Pub
Pensacola, FL

June 2023:
Susan, Carlos O'Brien's Mexican
Phoenix, AZ

May 2023:
John, Pies & Thighs
Cataula, GA

April 2023:
Rick, Submarine House
Vandalia, OH

March 2023:
John, The Barley House
Condord, NH

February 2023:
Roselinda, Junction Restaurant
Chinle, AZ

January 2023:
Justine, Blue Sky Cafe
Fletcher, NC

December 2022:
Kelly, Cookies Country Chicken
Seattle, WA

November 2022:
Laney, Archie Moore's
New Haven, CT

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA